Staff

Trip Brock

Founder | Supervising Sound Editor | Re-Recording Mixer
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 301 Cell: 818-634-6648
email: trip@monkeylandaudio.com

Rob Embrey

Studio Manager | Scheduling
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 302
email: rob@monkeylandaudio.com

Michael Toji

VP, Post Production Services
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 306
email: mtoji@monkeylandaudio.com

Jacob Ortiz

ADR Supervisor | ADR Mixer
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 205
email: jacob@monkeylandaudio.com

Demetri Evdoxiadis

Supervising Sound Editor | Re-Recording Mixer
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 206
email: demetri@monkeylandaudio.com

James Parnell

Supervising Sound Editor | Re-Recording Mixer
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 309
email: james@monkeylandaudio.com

Raymond Park

Sound Designer | Supervising SFX Editor
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 202
email: ray@monkeylandaudio.com

Bruce Stubblefield

Supervising Dialogue Editor
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 201

Josh Fernberg

Sound Effects Editor
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 203
email: josh@monkeylandaudio.com

Lisa Li

Sound Effects Editor
email: lisa@monkeylandaudio.com

Josh Crisci

Sound Engineer | Re-Recording Mixer
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 310
email: joshuacrisci@monkeylandaudio.com

Amanda Zohar

Machine Room Technician
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 304
email: amanda@monkeylandaudio.com

Alex Jongbloed

Supervising Foley Editor
email: alex@monkeylandaudio.com

Lorita de la Cerna

Foley Artist | Foley Mixer
email: lorita@monkeylandaudio.com

Shelby Hatlevig

Foley Mixer | Foley Editor
email: shelby@monkeylandaudio.com

GW Pope, III

Sound Effects Editor | Foley Artist

SOCIAL

alt tag alt tag alt tag  

MONKEYLAND AUDIO, INC.

1750 Flower Street
Glendale, Ca 91201
Phone :(818) 553-0955
Email : info@monkeylandaudio.com.com

MESSAGE US