Staff

Trip Brock

Founder | Supervising Sound Editor | Re-Recording Mixer
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 301 Cell: 818-634-6648
email: trip@monkeylandaudio.com

Rob Embrey

Studio Manager | Scheduling
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 302
email: rob@monkeylandaudio.com

Michael Toji

Director of Operations
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 306
email: mtoji@monkeylandaudio.com

Thayer Jester

VP, Sales & Marketing
Office: 818-553-0955 Cell: 310-592-3945
email: thayer@monkeylandaudio.com

Ben Whitver

ADR Supervisor | ADR Mixer
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 309
email: ben@monkeylandaudio.com

Ian Shedd

Supervising Dialogue Editor
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 307
email: ian@monkeylandaudio.com

Raymond Park

Sound Designer | Sound Effects Editor
Office: 818-553-0955
email: ray@monkeylandaudio.com

Zheng Jia

Sound Designer | Sound Effects Editor
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 305
email: zheng@monkeylandaudio.com

Steven Avila

Sound Designer | Supervising Sound Editor
Office: 818-553-0955
email: steve@monkeylandaudio.com

Demetri Evdoxiadis

Supervising Sound Editor | Re-Recording Mixer
Office: 818-553-0955
email: demetri@monkeylandaudio.com

Matthew Salib

Foley Artist | Foley Mixer
Office: 818-553-0955
email: matt@monkeylandaudio.com

Jordan McClain

Foley Mixer | Sound Editor
Office: 818-553-0955
email: jordan@monkeylandaudio.com

Caleb Hollenback

Sound Engineer | Re-Recording Mixer
Office: 818-553-0955 ext. 304
email: caleb@monkeylandaudio.com

Daniel Douglass

Sound Engineer | Re-Recording Mixer
Office: 818-553-0955 Ext. 304
email: dan@monkeylandaudio.com

SOCIAL

alt tag alt tag alt tag  

MONKEYLAND AUDIO, INC.

1750 Flower Street
Glendale, Ca 91201
Phone :(818) 553-0955
Email : Info@monkeylandaudio.com

MESSAGE US